World Cup schedule Friday and Saturday

world cup schedule friday and saturday

Pressbee - EGYPT INDEPENDENT :

Watch the post from World Cup schedule Friday and Saturday, Now to the details :

Today’s schedule for the World Cup includes Qatar’s match against Senegal, while Tunisia and Australia will play in their second match. Saudi Arabia will face Poland Saturday as well. Schedule of World Cup matches on Friday; Iran vs Wales 12 pm Cairo time 1 pm Qatar time 2 pm UAE time Qatar vs Senegal
3 pm Cairo time
4 pm Qatar time
5 pm UAE time Netherlands vd Ecuador 6 pm Cairo time 7 pm Qatar time
8 pm UAE time
England vs US
9 pm Cairo time 10 pm Qatar time
11 pm UAE time Schedule of World Cup matches, Saturday
Tunisia vs Australia 12 pm Egypt time 1 pm Qatar time
2 pm UAE time
Saudi Arabia vs Poland
3 pm Cairo time 4 pm Qatar time
5 pm UAE time France vs Denmark 6 pm Cair

For more, read the news from the source

World Cup schedule Friday and Saturday

This was the summery for World Cup schedule Friday and Saturday We hope that we have succeeded by sharing the full details of this topic.

EGYPT INDEPENDENT World Cup schedule Friday and Saturday Today’s schedule for the World Cup includes Qatar’s match against Senegal, while Tunisia and Australia will play in their second match. Saudi Arabia will face Poland Saturday as well. Schedule of World Cup matches on Friday; Iran vs Wales 12 pm Cairo time 1 pm Qatar time 2 pm UAE time Qatar vs Senegal3 pm Cairo time4 pm Qatar time5 pm UAE time Netherlands vd Ecuador 6 pm Cairo time 7 pm Qatar time8 pm UAE timeEngland vs US9 pm Cairo time 10 pm Qatar time11 pm UAE time Schedule of World Cup matches, SaturdayTunisia vs Australia 12 pm Egypt time 1 pm Qatar time2 pm UAE timeSaudi Arabia vs Poland3 pm Cairo time 4 pm Qatar time5 pm UAE time France vs Denmark 6 pm Cair

Please note that the original topic has been published and is available on EGYPT INDEPENDENT the editing team at PressBee have verified it and it may have been partially modified or quoted from it. You can read and follow this news or topic from its main source.

( PRESSBEE ) An independent news reader does not assume any liability for the material published in it because it does not express the opinion of the site.